AVIC(Hainan) Special Glass Technology Co., Ltd.

      
  • The project of Algeria's MFG 800T/D float glass production line have started  production 
Announcements:
Fire-resistant glass
Fire-resistant glass
Tinted glass
Tinted glass
Vacuum glass
Vacuum glass
我们的优势 OUR ADVANTAGE

AVIC(Hainan) Special Glass Technology Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of AVIC Sanxin Co., Ltd. which is a listed enterprise of Aviation Industry Corporation of China(AVIC). It is a high-tech enterprise with a collection of research&development and design of special glass technology and products, project contraction, production technology services and business trade. The company has a high-quality professional technical team with rich experience in the field of special glass and a number of independent intellectual property rights.



Team cooperation

Professional people do professional things, we have complete, rigorous management mode. We have a high quality professional technical team engaged in special glass.

Engineering technology

We have technology such as full oxygen-fuel combustion, environmental protection of gas desulfurization and denitrification, fire-resistant glass,furnace energy-saving insulation and online CVD glass and tinted glass& quick color change etc. we can provide all-round service to domestic and foreign glass enterprises for production line build, rebuild and expand , adjusting product structure, improving  product quality level, improving energy efficiency, reducing production cost and so on.

State Key Laboratory of Special Glass

State Key Laboratory of Special Glass was formally approved by the Ministry of Science and Technology on September 30th, 2015. The laboratory has more than 38 million yuan of R & D, testing equipment and experienced professional team.

海南中航特玻科技有限公司
      
  • 阿尔及利亚MFG800吨浮法玻璃生产线项目进入 点火投产阶段 
最新公告:
 
防火玻璃
防火玻璃
真空玻璃
真空玻璃
本体着色玻璃
本体着色玻璃
我们的优势 OUR ADVANTAGE

海南中航特玻科技有限公司是中国航空工业集团公司旗下上市企业中航三鑫股份有限公司的控股子公司,公司是集特种玻璃技术及产品研发、设计、工程总包、生产技术服务及商务贸易于一体的高科技企业,拥有一支经验丰富从事于特种玻璃领域的高素质专业技术团队和多项自主知识产权。

特种玻璃国家重点实验室

特种玻璃国家重点实验室于2015年9月30日由国家科技部正式批准建设,实验室拥有超过3800万元的研发、检测仪器设备和经验丰富的专业人才队伍。

团队合作

专业的人做专业的事,拥有完整、严谨的管理模式。拥有一支经验丰富从事于特种玻璃领域的高素质专业技术团队。

工程技术

司拥有浮法玻璃熔窑全氧燃烧、烟气脱硫脱硝除尘一体化环保治理、防火玻璃、熔窑节能保温等技术,在线镀膜玻璃、着色玻璃及快速换色技术,可为国内外玻璃企业新建、改建和扩建及产品结构的调整、提升产品质量档次、提高能效、降低生产成本等各方面提供全方位的服务